Citizen Artist Salon: La Cultura Cura! (Culture Cures!): Cultural Organizing and the Immigrant Rights Movement

Ever heard of #SalsaShutDowns to boycott companies with exploitative labor practices?

How about NewYorkTlan, an indigenous language and cultural festival that reunites families from both sides of the border?

Wondering how you can bring your creativity to the fight for immigrant rights?

Join the USDAC on February 22nd at 3pm PST/4pm MST/5pm CST/6pm EST for an online learning call featuring three experienced organizers bringing culture and creativity to the heart of immigrant rights organizing.